The IQAC committee is a part of an institutional system for continuous quality enhancement and sustenance. It plays a vital role in improving the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

  • The committee members meet at regular intervals to discuss issues related to academics and administration.
  • It implements strategies for overall quality improvement and collects and analyses feedbacks
  • It organizes programs for overall development of the institution
Sr NoPositionNameDesignation
1Chair PersonDR Hema SuryawanshiDEAN, CDCRI
2Co-Ordinator Of IqacDr Abhijeet DeoghareProfessor and Head Oral Medicine and Radiology
3MemberDr Shailendra SahuProfessor and Head Prosthodontics
4MemberDr Nagaratna PJProfessor and HeadPedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
5MemberDr Babita PawarProfessor and HeadPeriodontology
6MemberDr Baljit Singh HoraProfessor and HeadConservative & Endodontics
7MemberDr Achint ChachadaProfessor and Head Orthodontia
8MemberDr Suraj MultaniReader & HOD Public Health & Preventive Dentistry
9MemberDr Rajdeep SinghProfessor Oral Surgery
10MemberTabrez SiddiquiOffice staff
11MemberChatur NirmalkarLibrarian
12Senior Administrative OfficerMr Anand VargeseAdmin, CDCRI
13Member From ManagementMr N.C. ParakhPresident, CDCRI
14Nominee From StudentMr Amit BajajStudent
15Nominee From AlumniDr Anirudha GandhiAlumni
16Nominee From EmployerMr Sanjay Jain